Welcome to TechDiscussion Forums

Your one stop community for Technical Assistance

•  » Need latest Tech Updates?
  •  » Looking for Windows Troubleshooting?
  •  » Want some optimization Tips for Smartphone?
  •  » Or any other Technology discussion?

...You have come to the right place!

we will try to help you with your problem.

YES! I want to register an account for free right now!

p.s.: For registered members TechDiscussion.in is free of ads

Thread: World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria save game file for download required

World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria save game file for download required

Hello guys,

As my title suggests, can anyone please provide me a save game file for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria ? I was playing this game on my laptop which is having display driver problem since long time and i have done almost everything to fix it but nothing helped. But as the configuration is quite good for gaming with high end AMD graphics card i started playing WOW Mists of Pandaria on the same. Played it about 7 hours and since then my display is crashing frequently. It is just not allowing me start the game any more.

Do i thought to continue the game on my desktop. Hence i installed game on my Core i3 powered desktop pc and tried moving the save games from my laptop 2 desktop. But now when i start the game, it is not recognizing the save games (that actually moved from the laptop here). Treied restarting the system various times, but no help. I guess the save gems are corrupted.

Hence am in need of save files. Can anyone please share their save games here? I really dont want to play the seven hours game again. Thanks in advance.

Re: World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria save game file for download required