Welcome to TechDiscussion Forums


Your one stop community for Technical Assistance


  •  » Need latest Tech Updates?
  •  » Looking for Windows Troubleshooting?
  •  » Want some optimization Tips for Smartphone?
  •  » Or any other Technology discussion?

...You have come to the right place!


we will try to help you with your problem.


YES! I want to register an account for free right now!


p.s.: For registered members TechDiscussion.in is free of ads

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Not able to connect to Zynga Slingo

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1

    Not able to connect to Zynga Slingo

    I was playing Zynga Slingo from few days but from yesterday morning my games is not able to connect and gives error message like lost connection.



    •   Alt Ads!

      TechDiscussion
       

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1

    Re: Not able to connect to Zynga Slingo

    After spinning once or twice, I get the message that the devil has created a connection problem, or something to that affect, and I have to refresh. I tried playing several times, but it kept doing the same thing. My connection is fine, so I'm sure the problem is within the game itself.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3

    Re: Not able to connect to Zynga Slingo

    Have been getting the error message ' the devil has created a connection problem 4 times this morning and out of the 4 i have lost the energy twice. There is nothing wrong with my connection it must be the Game itself!

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6

    Re: Not able to connect to Zynga Slingo

    Yep me too. Every time I log on and every time I spin it comes up with that message Makes me wonder whether Zynga are going to actually do anything about it.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    2

    Re: Not able to connect to Zynga Slingo

    I too have been having the same problem just this past couple of hours and now i am losing energy because i loaded a new game and hadn’t spun yet when the error came up. Now i am back in the front page having to load again not happy with this. Grrrr…..

Similar Threads

  1. New Worlds available in Zynga Slingo on facebook
    By Sn0w_Le0p@rd in forum Gaming Fixes
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-04-12, 11:21 AM
  2. Not able to load Zynga Slingo
    By qwert in forum Gaming Fixes
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-12, 11:57 PM
  3. Changes in Zynga Slingo on facebook
    By Throws in forum Gaming Fixes
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28-03-12, 02:05 AM
  4. What is +2 or +3 in Zynga Slingo?
    By GAUTIER in forum Gaming Fixes
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-03-12, 09:34 AM
  5. 5 Worlds in Zynga Slingo
    By BENJAMINE in forum Gaming Fixes
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21-03-12, 12:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About TechDiscussion

    TechDiscussion.in is an Open Source Community to provide latest information from Technology World, provide instant help for users tech related issues, we provide free downloads for your Computers, Smartphones, and more...

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook youtube RSS Feed Flickr DavianArt Dribbble