Welcome to TechDiscussion Forums

Your one stop community for Technical Assistance

•  » Need latest Tech Updates?
  •  » Looking for Windows Troubleshooting?
  •  » Want some optimization Tips for Smartphone?
  •  » Or any other Technology discussion?

...You have come to the right place!

we will try to help you with your problem.

YES! I want to register an account for free right now!

p.s.: For registered members TechDiscussion.in is free of ads

Thread: Need Help with Zynga Word with Friend on my Android

Need Help with Zynga Word with Friend on my Android

I started playing WWF because English is my best subject, and I thought this game would be really easy for me. It is not though. I seem to be ok at making words, though my average word is only 4 letters. For me my weakness appears to be I can never "spot" the best places to put my word, hence why I have trouble using long words in my game. I try to use the TL and TW spaces as much as I can but my opponent hardly gives me a chance at getting them or I just can’t find a way to make my words fit on those spaces. My best score was around 270, pretty low score.

It's so easy for my opponents to know where to put their words, and when to use a long word, or when not to. I don’t get it, I just don’t? You think I would learn but I don’t. I keep losing against the same opponents and I have been playing for over 2 months! What began as fun game now makes me feel like I’m a big idiot! I know there are cheats but cheats would just tell you where to put the highest scoring word, my opponents don’t always use high scoring words, and they place their words perfectly to avoid me getting near good tiles.

I know they are not cheating. I tried the cheat program myself and you would get close to 500 in a game using it, which my opponents don’t come close to. Perhaps someone who is good at the game can challenge me, and then once the game is over can tell me what mistakes I am making.

•   Alt Ads!

TechDiscussion