Welcome to TechDiscussion Forums

Your one stop community for Technical Assistance

•  » Need latest Tech Updates?
  •  » Looking for Windows Troubleshooting?
  •  » Want some optimization Tips for Smartphone?
  •  » Or any other Technology discussion?

...You have come to the right place!

we will try to help you with your problem.

YES! I want to register an account for free right now!

p.s.: For registered members TechDiscussion.in is free of ads

Thread: Thief PC Save game Download

Thief PC Save game Download

Hello friends. Just signed up this place as i found it very useful in games as well as gadgets. Thank you all.

Now as you guys have helped me many times in past with several save games and trainers, i came here for one more. I received my Thief's copy and installed it on my Windows 7 running Lenovo laptop. It is a gaming laptop and have played many high end recent games without any problem. Today i started playing Thief and went upto 4th mission. In the middle of the game suddenly my screen went black and i was only hearing the sound. Charger was plugged in but no picture. Finally i had to hard reboot the system.

But after restart i found that there is no Save game on my PC. Which means i lost all the progress which i played for couple of hours. Well, i must say the game is quite difficult and hence i dont want to repeat it again. So i wanted to know if anyone else here is playing the game? If yes, can you please share your save files for Theif with me?

Any help appreciated.

Re: Thief PC Save game Download