Welcome to TechDiscussion Forums

Your one stop community for Technical Assistance

•  » Need latest Tech Updates?
  •  » Looking for Windows Troubleshooting?
  •  » Want some optimization Tips for Smartphone?
  •  » Or any other Technology discussion?

...You have come to the right place!

we will try to help you with your problem.

YES! I want to register an account for free right now!

p.s.: For registered members TechDiscussion.in is free of ads

Thread: Metro: Last Light PC Save Game download

Metro: Last Light PC Save Game download

I started playing Metro: Last Light today morning on my Windows 7 gaming PC. Successfully completed about 2 levels. I left saved the game and left out for some important work. I remember i played it where i was drinking with my friends ion the game. But when i returned back home in the evening i found that the game was back to first chapter > later i found that my cousing brother was at home, he used my user account, found the new game and started it from the beginning. Ggrrr.

Now i dont want to play it again for hours to reach that level. It took me over more than 3 hours to get that point. So, i wanted to know if anyone else is playing Metro: Last Light here? If yes, can you please share me your Save Game file with me? No matter on which stage you are, i just dont want to play it again from beginning.

Thank you.

Re: Metro: Last Light PC Save Game download