Welcome to TechDiscussion Forums

Your one stop community for Technical Assistance

•  » Need latest Tech Updates?
  •  » Looking for Windows Troubleshooting?
  •  » Want some optimization Tips for Smartphone?
  •  » Or any other Technology discussion?

...You have come to the right place!

we will try to help you with your problem.

YES! I want to register an account for free right now!

p.s.: For registered members TechDiscussion.in is free of ads

Thread: Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army Save Game download for pc

Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army Save Game download for pc

Hey guys, i am in need of your helps. I started playing this Sniper Elite DLC just yesterday night and really enjoyed it so far. As of now i have completed several hours of gameplay including ball shot (if you know :P). But now there is some problem in my PC. First the game started crashing as soon as i launch it. after i tried launching 4 to 5, dont know what happened my PC is rebooting and crashing continuously. I dont know what happened.

So i think i'll need to reformat my computer and install back everything from scratch, including the game itself. Well thats not a big deal but the only concern is i'll loose all my progress so far in the game :. So i wanted to know if someone here is playing Nazi Zombie Army. If yes, can you please share your save file with me? It will be really helpful.

Your helps will be appreciated.

Re: Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army Save Game download for pc

Even i am in need of the same. I request somebody please help. I'm stuck a stage and unable to pass it. So need the save game file

If not, atleast provide download for Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army Trainer.

Quote Originally Posted by Ettan View Post
    First the game started crashing as soon as i launch it. after i tried launching 4 to 5, dont know what happened my PC is rebooting and crashing continuously. I dont know what happened.